Contact Us

  • Physical Address:

    Unit B3, The Gantry, Cnr. WitkoppenRd. & The Straight St. Pineslopes, Fourways

  • Postal Address:

    Postnet Suite 617, Private Bag x5 Fourways North, 2086.


  • General Enquiries:

    Office: 0860 55 55 33 Email: info@cancomsa.co.za


  • NATIONAL SALES & MARKETING MANAGER :

    Chris Walters Office: 0860 55 55 33 Cell: 083 659 4905 Email: chris@cancomsa.co.za

  • SALES:

    WESTERN CAPE: Timo Stander Office: 0860 55 55 33 Cell: 076 210 8225 Email: timo@cancomsa.co.za

  •  

    GAUTENG: Peet Albertyn Office: 0860 55 55 33 Cell: 083 788 8648 Email: peet@cancomsa.co.za

  • KZN: Juan Du Toit Office: 0860 55 55 33 Cell: 083 659 4905 Email: juan@cancomsa.co.za

  • ACCOUNT ENQUIRIES:

    Wisani Mukwevho Office: 0860 55 55 33 Email: wisani@cancomsa.co.za

  • FINE PAYMENTS:

    Lindelani Rathogwa Office: 0860 55 55 33 Email: lindelani@cancomsa.co.za

  • SCAN FINES:

    Email: fines@cancomsa.co.za

  • IT Helpdesk:

    Office: 0860 55 55 33 Email: helpdesk@cancomsa.co.za

  • LICENSING & REGISTRATION:

    Sibusiso Shongwe Office: 0860 55 55 33 Cell: 072 805 5029 Email: daniel@cancomsa.co.za

  • COURT MANAGER:

    Andreas Seaton Office: 0860 55 55 33 Cell: 072 591 8842 Email: andreas@cancomsa.co.za

Directions:

From N1 take William Nichol off-ramp towards Monte Casino.

At 4th set of robots, Turn right.

At the next robot turn right into Witkoppen Rd.

At the next set of robots turn left into the Straight Str.

Take the first right into The Gantry complex.

Go Through the boom gate and carry on straight.

CANCOM will be in front of you 3rd building on the right.